Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.



411 University St, Seattle, USA


+1 -800-456-478-23


Bahrain Tech Award Winner – Syskode Technologies

Labour Fund “Tamkeen” and the Bahrain Technology Society “BTECH” has announced five winners in the first edition of the Bahrain Tech Award, in a ceremony held at the sidelines of the Bahrain National Conference at GITEX 2017 in Dubai.

The launch of this award is aimed at promoting the ICT Sector in Bahrain, and drive sustainability through the continuous development of this sector’s products in meeting international standards.
The key criteria of this Award cover creativity and innovation aspects as well as relevance of business and social needs, readiness for International Market, the use of best practices and enforcing regulations and their marketing presentation.

Tamkeen Chief Executive Dr Ebrahim Mohammed Janahi said earlier in a statement that this Award aims at promoting Bahrain-based technology companies, so they move forward with developing their workforce and products as well as their services in line with the efforts targeting improving the private sector, part of which are the IT and telecommunication fields.

“We in Tamkeen are working in line with the national efforts directed towards developing the Kingdom’s economy as well as stimulating the private sector to enable it to become a key driver of development as well as to explore the opportunities of its growth and to encourage companies to improve their services and products,” Dr Janahi said in a statement on this occasion.

On his part, Mr Ubaidly Al Ubaidly, President of (BTECH) said that Tamkeen’s launch of this Award in collaboration with BTECH comes as part of the strategic partnership between both parties which aims at boosting the IT and telecommunication sectors in Bahrain, praising the efforts of Tamkeen in this context. ”


All the nominated applications for the Bahrain Tech Awards has been carefully reviewed and evaluated by an especially assembled online jury consisting of international experts namely: Mr. Fadi Abdulkhalek – Oracle, Mr. Tareq Hijazi – Microsoft, Dr. Nasser Fouad – Suez Canal Government Zone, Dr. Fadi Aloul – American University of Sharjah, Mr. Nidal Bitar – Intaj Jordan and Mr. Paul Fengnan – Huawei Bahrain.